Blush Management GmbH – Swiss Model Agency

E
stablished in 2019 in Zürich, Blush Model Management is one of the youngest boutique agencies representing a diverse pool of models and talent for print and commercial advertising. Our unique niche, housing both a fashion and a lifestyle division in one agency, is what sets Blush Models apart in a highly competitive industry. With the rise of social media marketing, Blush Models has stood at the forefront of recognizing and adapting to the demands of advertisers and marketers.

Blush Models INFLUENCERS was established to provide our clients with talent who have a strong social media presence. With over 15 years of combined experience, BlushModels team of agents has developed some of the most promising new models and talent in the business. Through dedication and creativity, we pride ourselves on providing a personalized, hands-on experience. We look forward to working with you!

Featured Foto Models

Yesmeiry
Yesmeiry
20201112204037
Weronika
Weronika
20201112204024
Wiktoria
Wiktoria
20201112204024
Yelena
Yelena
20201112204024
Valentin
Valentin
20201112204019
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
20201112204019
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
20201112204019
Stephanie
Stephanie
20201112204016

Join BLUSH today

Latest from Model Journal

Follow @ Instagram

The Swiss model agency.

Blush Management GmbH is your choice as a model agency when it comes to speed, reliability, creativity and exclusivity. Our new fresh blush concept from a modern Swiss model agency will inspire you.

We know the market, the current trends and react quickly and competently., We can always offer our customers the right offer for them. As a dynamic young model agency, we feel responsible to process a wide variety of inquiries and to make you individualized suggestions.

A well-networked modern model agency is the basis for entering into synergies between contract customers and the advertising agency. There we see ourselves as an active mediator. Are you looking for a specific model? We have the answer. Above all, our international relations make this possible. The models in our model agency have the most experience in the areas of: advertising, editorials, catalogs, commercials, extras and fashion shows. A national and international willingness to travel our models is also a matter of course.

 

Contact Us

Swiss Office

Thurgauerstrasse 117, 8152 Zürich, Switzerland
+41 44 585 26 67
[email protected] [email protected]

Spain Office

Calle Mossa 3, 07013 Palma de Mallorca Spain
+41 44 585 26 67
[email protected] [email protected]

Polen Office

ul.Metalowcow 9/23 Stalowa Wola 37450 Polska
+41 44 585 26 67
[email protected] [email protected]
Verona
Vijon
Avenue
Luxe
Look

Blush Management GmbH – Swiss Model Agency

C
En 2019 à Zurich, Blush Model Management est l’une des plus jeunes agences de boutiques représentant un bassin diversifié de modèles et de talents pour la publicité imprimée et commerciale. Notre créneau unique, qui abrite à la fois une division mode et un mode de vie dans une seule agence, est ce qui distingue Blush Models dans une industrie très compétitive. Avec l’essor du marketing sur les médias sociaux, Blush Models a été à l’avant-garde de la reconnaissance et de l’adaptation aux demandes des annonceurs et des spécialistes du marketing.

Blush Models INFLUENCERS a été créé pour fournir à nos clients un talent qui ont une forte présence sur les médias sociaux. Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience combinée,l’équipe d’agents de Blush Models a développé quelques-uns des nouveaux modèles et talents les plus prometteurs dans l’entreprise. Par le dévouement et la créativité, nous sommes fiers de fournir une expérience personnalisée et pratique. Nous avons hâte de travailler avec vous!

Featured Foto Models

Yesmeiry
Yesmeiry
20201112204037
Weronika
Weronika
20201112204024
Wiktoria
Wiktoria
20201112204024
Yelena
Yelena
20201112204024
Valentin
Valentin
20201112204019
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
20201112204019
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
20201112204019
Stephanie
Stephanie
20201112204016

Join BLUSH today

Latest from Model Journal

Suivre @ Instagram

L’agence de mannequins suisse.

Blush Management GmbH est votre choix en tant qu’agence de mannequins en matière de rapidité, de fiabilité, de créativité et d’exclusivité. Notre nouveau concept de blush frais d’une agence de mannequins suisse moderne vous inspirera.

Nous connaissons le marché, les tendances actuelles et réagissons rapidement et avec compétence., Nous pouvons toujours proposer à nos clients l’offre qui leur convient. En tant que jeune agence de mannequins dynamique, nous nous sentons responsables de traiter une grande variété de demandes et de vous faire des suggestions personnalisées.

Une agence de mannequins moderne bien mise en réseau est la base pour entrer dans des synergies entre les clients contractuels et l’agence de publicité. Là, nous nous considérons comme un médiateur actif. Cherchez-vous directement un modèle spécifique? Nous avons la réponse. Surtout, nos relations internationales rendent cela possible. Les mannequins de notre agence de mannequins ont le plus d’expérience dans les domaines de la publicité, des éditoriaux, des catalogues, des publicités, des extras et des défilés de mode. Une volonté nationale et internationale de parcourir nos modèles est également une évidence.

 

 

Contactez-nous

Swiss Office

Thurgauerstrasse 117, 8152 Zürich, Suisse
+41 44 585 26 67
[email protected]
[email protected]

Espagne Office

Calle Mossa 3, 07013
Palma de
Majorque
Espagne
+41 44 585 26 67
[email protected]
[email protected]

Polen Office

Ul. Metalowcow 9/23
Stalowa Wola 37450
Polska
+41 44 585 26 67
[email protected]
[email protected]ch
Vérone
Vijon
Avenue
Luxe
Look